Diablo Chapters 4: The latest on the Witch, Priestess, and Barbarian

Want to know about classes in Diablo 4? since then RPG game It was revealed in late 2019, and fans have been speculating on what each of the five categories will bring to the game. Currently, only three of the classes have been revealed: the witch, the barbarian, and the priest.

The Druid category has been reintroduced from Diablo 2, so there is reason to believe that developers might choose one of the remaining classes based on the previous games in the series. Each class has its own unique skill tree, allowing players to choose which abilities they want to use. Unlike Diablo 3 which features specific character designs, in Diablo 4 the appearance of each class can be customized, even the skin tone of each character.

Diablo 4 release date It may not be in sight, but there are still a lot of things to get excited about. With a new category rumored to be It was unveiled at BlizzCon 2021, We will update this guide as soon as more information becomes available. Here’s everything you need to know about Diablo 4 chapters.

Diablo Witch 4

Witch is the Crowd Control and Primary Damage class. Using the power of lightning, fire, and frost, a witch will be an important addition to any party looking to eliminate Diablo 4’s biggest threat. Although the ability to eliminate waves of enemies has a cost – a witch has the least amount of health out of the three classes.

A witch holds a stick in her right hand and a torch in her left hand

Unlike the barbarian and the priest, the witch passively regenerates mana. As a result, only one of her Minor Destruction skills would generate mana. When a Witch is fully upgraded, she can deal with variable amounts of damage with her Ultimate Skills. Due to the construction of her glass cannon, she might struggle to play the witch as a solo player, but there is no doubt that she will be ruined at a party.

Here are a witch’s minor destruction skills in Diablo 4:

  • Lightning – Shoot a bolt of lightning that deals X damage and bounces off nearby enemies, decreasing by 30% for each enemy hit
  • Bolt shot – Shoot a flaming lightning bolt, hit X and burn nearby enemies to bleed X within eight seconds
  • Frost bolt Throw a frost of frost at an enemy, handle X and calm him down
  • Lash arc – Unleash the arc lightning that shocks enemies in front of you for X and then returns to you, and recovers X Mana

Here are the magician’s grand destruction skills in Diablo 4:

  • Charged bolts Release six lightning bolts in that path along the ground in an irregular pattern, causing X damage to each
  • Fireball – Cast a fireball that explodes on contact, dealing X damage to nearby enemies
  • Slivers of ice Firing five Shards deal X damage to each. X% deals for frozen enemies
  • burnt – Channel beam of fire, burning enemies to damage X. Damage increases by X per second, up to X
  • Lightning chain – Unleash a bolt that deals X damage and jump to nearby targets X
  • Frozen ball – Unleash a spin that cools and expels pierced shrapnel for total X damage, then explodes in Frost Bolts

Diablo 4 The Barbarian

When it comes to throwing huge amounts of damage, no category in the Diablo series does this better than Barbarian. This class is known for having the most health and strength in the game, and this doesn’t look like it will change in Diablo 4. Similar to previous games, barbarians build rage with each attack, giving them the ability to unleash a powerful fury skill while in combat.

A barbarian armed with four weapons while wielding an ax

The Barbarian in Diablo 4 was given a new mechanic: the Arsenal System. This barbarian gives four weapon slots, allowing players to equip weapons with either one or two hands in the same build. For the first time in Diablo, the barbarian will be able to equip four legendary weapons at the same time. It seems that using so many weapons at once can become overwhelming, but each skill in Fury automatically uses the weapon required to make the fight smooth.

Here are the basic skills of barbarians in Diablo 4:

  • crush – Smash enemy with your weapon, deal damage X. This skill has 20% chance to stun enemies for 0.5 seconds
    • Requires Strike Weapon. Nine generates fury
  • Fly – Smash enemy, inflict damage X and inflict bleed Y in six seconds
    • Requires a cutting weapon. It generates nine fury
  • fit – Unleash a swift wave of hits, and deal damage X with each pair of hits. Your attack speed increased by 20% for three seconds, up to 60%
    • Requires dual-use weapons. Five generates anger
  • Lung stroke – Lunge forward and hit enemy X damage

Here are the Barbarian’s anger skills in Diablo 4:

  • Rand – Slash enemies in front of you, inflict damage X and inflict bleed Y in five seconds
    • Requires a cutting weapon. It costs 25 jitter
  • Hammer of the ancients – Swipe with your hammer with the wrath of the ancients, and damage X to a focused area
    • Two-handed weapon required. It costs 20 jitter
  • Double swing – Clear your weapons from opposite directions, and damage X on each weapon. Enemies caught in the middle hit both
    • Requires dual-use weapons. It costs 25 jitter
  • Revolution – Tear off the ground with your weapon and shoot debris forward, inflicting damage X.
    • Requires a two-handed weapon. It costs 30 jitter
  • whirlwind – Attack nearby enemies quickly to gain X damage.

Diablo 4 Priest

As the only game-changing class, the priest is able to transform into a ferocious bear or a terrifying wolf during a single attack. No matter what the priest looks like, they will always have wolf companions by their side at all times. Additionally, the priest is also the master of the elements, allowing them to summon the items when they are in human form. Every Druid core skill generates a soul, which is a resource that can be used to unleash Strong Soul skills.

Priest standing next to his wolf companion

Depending on how you built your Druid with Diablo 4’s skill tree, you can choose to focus entirely on the shape-shifting mechanics, becoming a basic master, or creating a mix of both. More than a barbarian and a witch, the priest is best suited to deal with powerful single targets and multiple enemies due to their skill range. Summon a barrage of storms to inflict steady damage on everything on the screen, or switch to wasbear form to attack with one big, focused blow.

Here are Druid’s core skills in Diablo 4:

  • Earth Spike – Deform Earth, hit enemy 1st damage X. Every time you hit an enemy with Earthspike, your chance to smash the target increases by 10%
  • Shred – Transforms his form into a wolf and tears an enemy, dealing X damage. This attack has a 30% chance to be hit twice
  • Strike Strike Electricity collects around your weapon, causing damage X division between your target and up to three nearby enemies
  • beating – Transfer a shape to bears and strike an enemy, deal damage X and strengthen yourself for Y
  • Wind shear – Use a Super Wind Blade, dealing X damage and increasing your Move Speed ​​by 5% for three seconds, up to 30%

Here are the skills of the priest’s soul in Diablo 4:

  • Grinds – Transfer the figure to a bear and crush the ground, inflicting X damage to nearby enemies
  • Landslide Smash enemies between three pillars of ground, dealing damage of up to X. This attack has an additional 10% chance to deliver a crushing blow
  • Tornado Form a vortex that moves outward and curves in a random direction, dealing X damage every second

And that’s all there is to know about the chapters in Diablo 4. With BlizzCon just around the corner, stay tuned for this page as we will update it with any new information.

Please rate this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest